The Worship Collection Volume 7

The Worship Collection Volume 7

1. At This Time Of Giving

2. Be Free In The Love Of God

3. Bless The Lord Oh My Soul

4. Can A Nation Be Changed

5. Darkness Like A Shroud (Arise Shine)

6. Do Not Be Afraid, For I Have Redeemed You

7. El Ehaddai, El Shaddai

8. Focus My Eyes On You Oh Lord

9. For Unto Us A Child Is Born

10. God Is Good All The Time

11. Great Great Brill Brill

12. He Is Lord He Is Lord

13. He’s Given Me A Garment Of Praise

14. Here Is Bread Here Is Wine

15. His Name Is Wonderful

16. How Good And How Pleasant

17. I Am The Bread The Bread Of Life

18. I Hear The Sound Of Rustling

19. I Reach Up High I Touch The Ground

20. I Will Give Thanks To Thee

21. Jehovah Jireh My Provider

22. Jesus At Your Name We Bow The Knee

23. Jesus Christ Is The Lord Of All

24. Jesus How Lovely You Are

25. Jesus, Be The Centre

26. Let Me Have My Way Among You

27. Lord Of The Church We Pray

28. My God Is So Big So Strong

29. My Life Is In You, Lord

30. My Times Are In Your Hands

31. Oh God Beyond All Praising

32. Oh I Could Sing Unending Songs

33. Oh Lord I Want To Sing Your Praises

34. Oh Lord Our God (We Will Magnify)

35. Peace To You We Bless You

36. Rejoice In The Lord Always

37. Send Revival Start With Me

38. Tender Saviour Hold Me Fast

39. The Earth Is The Lord’s And Everything

40. The Greatest Thing In All My Life

41. There Is A Louder Shout To Come

42. There’s A Wind A Blowing

43. Think Of A World Without Any Flowers

44. Thou Art Worthy, Thou Art Worthy

45. To God Be The Glory (My Tribute)

46. We Are Standing On Holy Ground

47. We Have Sung Our Songs Of Victory

48. When I Needed A Neighbour

49. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus

50. You’re The Lion Of Judah