The Worship Collection Volume 4

The Worship Collection Volume 4

1. Ah Lord God, Thou Hast Made The Heavens

2. All Hail King Jesus

3. All Over The World The Spirit

4. An Army Of Ordinary People

5. And He Shall Reign Forever

6. Behold The Lord Upon His Throne

7. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord

8. Broken For Me, Broken For You

9. Change My Heart Oh God

10. Christ Triumphant, Ever Reigning

11. Far And Near Hear The Call

12. For The Joys And For The Sorrows

13. For Thou Oh Lord Art High Above

14. From The Love Of God

15. From the Rising of the Sun

16. God Of Grace, I Turn My Face

17. He Brought Me To His Banqueting Table

18. He That Is In Us Is Greater

19. Holy, Lord God Almighty

20. How Wonderful, How Glorious

21. I Danced In The Morning

22. I Give You My Heart

23. I Will Build My Church

24. In My Life, Lord, Be Glorified, Be Glorified

25. Isn’t He Beautiful

26. Jesus, All For Jesus

27. Jesus, Stand Among Us

28. Jesus, You Are Changing Me

29. King Of Love Is My Delight

30. Led Like A Lamb To The Slaughter

31. Lift Up Your Heads To The Coming King

32. Lord Jesus Christ You Have Come To Us

33. Lord Of Lords, King Of Kings

34. Lord Reign In Me Over All the Earth

35. Lord, I Come Before Your

36. No One But You, Lord

37. No Other Name But The Name Of Jesus

38. Oh Lord The Clouds Are Gathering

39. River, Wash Over Me

40. Spirit Of The Living God

41. The King Is Among Us

42. The Spirit Lives To Set Us Free

43. The Steadfast Love Of The Lord

44. We Are Here To Praise You

45. We Shall Stand With Our Feet On The Rock

46. Who Is There Like You

47. Who Put the Colours in the Rainbow